Best Convertible Car Seat 2023 | Britax, Clek, Diono, Peg Perego, Nuna | Magic Beans Review

Whether you're shopping car seats for the first time, transferring your first baby from their infant seat or purchasing your umteenth convertible car seat, we know it is always a daunting task. We have narrowed down the endless options to…

Whether you’re shopping car seats for the first time, transferring your first baby from their infant seat or purchasing your umteenth convertible car seat, we know it is always a daunting task. We have narrowed down the endless options to 5 brands. In this video, Eli compares convertible car seats: Britax Advocate, Britax One4life, Clek Fllo, Clek Foonf, Diono Radian 3RXT Safe+, Peg Perego Primo Viaggio, Nuna Exec, Nuna Revv and Nuna Rava. All 5 of these brands offer premium car seats with the most advanced engineering and safety technology.

Shop convertible car seats at mbeans.com
Britax Advocate: https://www.mbeans.com/products/britax-advocate-clicktight-convertible-car-seat-2023
Britax One4life: https://www.mbeans.com/products/britax-one4life-clicktight-all-in-one-car-seat-booster-2023
Clek Fllo: https://www.mbeans.com/products/clek-fllo-convertible-car-seat-2019-2021
Clek Foonf: https://www.mbeans.com/products/clek-foonf-convertible-car-seat-2019-2021
Diono Radian 3RXT Safe+: https://www.mbeans.com/products/diono-radian-3rxt-safe-all-in-one-convertible-car-seat-2022-2023
Diono Radian 3QXT+: https://www.mbeans.com/products/diono-radian-3qxt-plus-all-in-one-car-seat-and-booster
Peg Perego Viaggio Kinetic: https://www.mbeans.com/products/peg-perego-viaggio-kinetic-convertible-car-seat
Peg Perego Primo Viaggio: https://www.mbeans.com/products/peg-perego-primo-viaggio-convertible-car-seat
Nuna Exec: https://www.mbeans.com/products/nuna-exec-all-in-one-car-seat-2021
Nuna Rava: https://www.mbeans.com/products/nuna-rava-convertible-car-seat-new-fire-retardant-free-2022-2023
Nuna Revv: https://www.mbeans.com/products/nuna-revv-rotating-convertible-car-seat-2022-2023

Check out our full reviews:
Britax One4life: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Te9D02gU7yY
Clek Fllo: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=y1qIkatCIIo
Clek Foonf: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jSfrtV-Gg84&t=1s
Diono Radian 3RXT Safe+: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aI2TzFp9DGY
Nuna Exec: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=itCbmymxN3s
Nuna Rev: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1HI88gluOhA&t=50s
Nuna Rava: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nkPEFqmQiMM&t=12s

Any questions? Comment below or reach out to our experts! We’ll match you with the perfect baby gear for your family and lifestyle. Give us a ring at 617-383-8259, email us at questions@mbeans.com, submit your questions to https://www.mbeans.com/questions, or book a virtual consultation at https://www.mbeans.com/consultations

✅Follow us on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/mbeansdotcom/
✅Like us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/magicbeans

MAGIC BEANS
Musicbed SyncID:
MB01ESDOS3BLHIB


2 Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

en_USEnglish